Vampire: The Eternal Struggle

Index | Artists | Blogs | Card Lists | Clan Pages | Decks | Demoing What's New
Discussion | Fan Cards | FAQs | Geography | Hall of Fame | Leagues
Newsletters | Releases | Rules | Search | Strategy | Tournaments USC 2013
TWDA | Utilities | Variants | Who's Who | My Other Sites NAC 2013

This page will document links to artist's websites. These artists have all produced card art for Vampire: The Eternal Struggle at some point in the past. If there is an asterisk after the artist's name, there is art for sale on their website. If you know of another artist's website, or if one of these has been permanently taken down, email The Lasombra.

Abrar Ajmal http://www.aaillustrations.com

Doug Alexander http://www.ainokostudios.com/

Rob Alexander http://www.robalexander.com/

Brian Ashmore http://www.brianashmore.com

Scott Bakal http://www.scottbakal.com/

Tom Baxa* http://www.baxaart.com/home.htm

Edward Beard, Jr.* http://www.destiniproductionsinc.com/bio.html

Jason Behnke http://www.behnkestudio.com/index_art.html

Melissa Benson* http://www.melissabenson.com/index.html

Peter Bergting http://www.bergting.com/gallery_images/index.htm

Rick Berry http://www.braid.com/

John Bolton http://www.johnbolton.com/bolton/roleplaying/roleplaying07.html
http://www.johnbolton.com/bolton/welcome/home.html

Tim Bradstreet http://www.timbradstreet.com/flash.shtml

Dennis Calero http://www.denniscalero.com/

Susan Van Camp* http://www.artbysvc-fantasy.com/gameart/gameartindex.html

Matt Cavotta http://www.cavotta.com/

Becky Cloonan http://www.estrigious.com/becky/

Liz Danforth http://www.daydream-graphics.com/artists/danforth/main.asp

Mike Danza http://www.danzaanddanza.com/mike.html

Talon Dunning http://www.talonart.com/

Steve Ellis http://www.hyperactiveart.com/

Max Shade Fellwalker http://www.fellwalker.com/max/Profolio.html

John Van Fleet http://www.johnvanfleet.com/index.html

Dan Frazier http://www.danfrazier.com/

Randy Gallegos* http://www.randyg.com/artists/gallegos/detail.asp?product_id=rg_vtes_sabbat_ap

Michael Gaydos http://www.michaelgaydos.com/contact/contact_index.html

Tom Gianni http://www.gianniart.com/

Tony Harris http://www.jollyrogerstudio.com/index2.html

Fred Harper http://www.fredharper.com/artwork_scifi.html

David Ho http://www.davidho.com/

Fred Hooper http://www2.ravensoft.com/users/fhooper/color.htm

Quinton Hoover* http://members.aol.com/QHoover/welcome.html
Sabbat Threat, The Rack, Delaying Tactics - http://members.aol.com/QuintonH3/other.html

Heather Hudson* http://www.studiowondercabinet.com/pages/Priclist.html

Leif Jones* http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=5110

Veronica V. Jones http://www.moonshines.com/

Pat Kochakji http://www.patkochakji.com/

Cos Koniotis http://digitalart.org/cos/?ID=2742§ion=artwork
http://www.fantasygallery.net/koniotis/

Heather Kreiter http://hvkreiter.epilogue.net
http://shamansoulstudios.com/

Nicola Leonard http://web.archive.org/web/20010405000910/www.agauricus.com/ArtIndex.html

Gred Loudon http://www.desolateangels.net/

Larry MacDougal http://www3.sympatico.ca/underhill/lm/index.html

Craig Maher http://www.craigmaher.net

Thomas Manning http://www.thomasmanning.com

Rik Martin http://www.rik-martin.com/index.htm

John Matson http://my.execpc.com/E1/22/aspinall/johnmain.html

John McCrea http://dspace.dial.pipex.com/town/way/xmi94/

Patrick McEvoy http://www.megaflowgraphics.com/

Heather McKinney http://www.echo-x.com/

Harold Arthur McNeill http://www.thirdcamelot.com/index2.html

Jeff Menges* http://www.skaircrow.com/cards.html
Torn Signpost print - http://www.skaircrow.com/prints.html

Ken Meyer, Jr. http://www.kenmeyerjr.com

Jeff Miracola http://www.jeffmiracola.com/other/bio.asp

Rebecca Guay Mitchell* http://www.geocities.com/RebeccaGuayFan/index.html
http://www.rebeccaguay.com

Monte Moore* http://www.mavarts.com/credits.htm

Ted Naifeh http://www.tednaifeh.com/

Cliff Nielson http://www.thunderlizard.com/tlp_tech_cliff/001.html

Terese Nielsen ttp://www.tnielsen.com/artists/nielsen/tn_frame_paintings.htm

William O'Connor* www.wocstudios.com

Margaret Organ-Kean http://www.organ-kean.com/bio.html

Glen Osterberger http://www.glenosterberger.com

rk post http://www.rkpost.net/
http://www.rkpost.net/ccg/ccg.htm
http://www.daydream-graphics.com/artists/post/main.asp

Steve Prescott* http://www.rottface.com/05_CCC.php

Alan Rabinowitz http://www.fantasy-illustration.com/vampire_art_illustration.html

Arthur Roberg http://www.knotworks.net/arthur/biogr.shtml

Andrew Robinson http://www.pmayhem.com

Christopher Rush http://www.angelfire.com/scifi2/crushart/home.html

Zina Saunders http://www.zinasaunders.com/pages/contact/index.html

Douglas Schuler* http://www.douglasshuler.com/

Dave Seeley http://www.daveseeley.com/

Christopher Shy http://www.studioronin.com/

Dan Smith http://www.ministryofthought.com/rzdan.html

Lawrence Snelly http://www.lawrencesnelly.com/home.html

Ron Spencer http://www.pen-paper.net/rpgdb.php?op=showcreator&creatorid=369

Mark Tedin http://marktedin.com/artlist5.html#VampireAnchor
http://www.marktedin.com/

Ne Ne Thomas http://www.nenethomas.com/

Andrew Trabbold http://www.andrewtrabbold.com/

Drew Tucker http://www.daydream-graphics.com/artists/tucker/main.asp

Chad Michael Ward http://www.digitalapocalypse.com/art.php

Amy Weber* http://members.aol.com/orion713/filename.html

L. A. Williams http://www.lawilliams.com/

Matt Wilson http://www.mattwilsonart.com/

Kieran Yanner http://www.kieranyanner.com

Joe Ziolkowski http://www.zedswetpaint.com/


Last Updated February 16th, 2013 by The Lasombra